2023 AIRROC Board of Directors and Officers

Bill Goldsmith (Chair), Associate General Counsel - Reinsurance, AIG

Tom Mendralla (Co-Vice Chair), Vice President, Portfolio Management, Swiss Re America Holding Corporation

Betsy Mitchell (Co-Vice Chair), Reinsurance Manager, A.G. Risk Management Inc.

Marianne Petillo (Treasurer), President and CEO, ROM Reinsurance Management Company

Dawn Ballin, Senior Vice President and Head of Claims, Enstar (US)  

Judy Harnadek, Vice President, Resolute Management Inc.

Ed Hochberg, Head of Global Risk Solutions, Managing Director, Guy Carpenter & Company

Brendan McQuiggan, Senior Vice President, Reinsurance, Brandywine Holdings/Chubb

Eric Pince, Director, Insurance Consulting and Technology, Willis Towers Watson

Sally Redd, Director of Reinsurance Administration, Allstate

Chris Reichow, U.S. General Counsel – Executive Vice President, R&Q Insurance Holdings Ltd.

Stewart Richmond, Assistant Vice President, Director Assumed Reinsurance, RiverStone Resources

Leah Spivey, Head of Business Runoff Operations, Munich Re America Services

Bill Teich, Vice President of Reinsurance, The Hartford

Mike Terelmes, Managing Director USA, Compre Group

AIRROC Supporting Officers*

Carolyn Fahey, Executive Director

Megan McHugh, (Secretary), Assistant Vice President, Assumed Reinsurance, Brandywine Holdings/Chubb

Susan Aldridge (General Counsel), Norton Rose Fulbright 

*Non-Board member supporting officers

AIRROC Advisory Council

David Alberts, Partner, Mayer Brown LLP

Debra Hall, Principal, Hall Arbitrations LLC

Steve McElhiney, Senior Vice President and Director of Reinsurance, Artex Risk Solutions

Connie O’Mara, O’Mara Consulting, LLC

Sandra Santomenno, Senior Director, Willis Towers Watson